Skip To The Main Content

Need help? Call us!

(573) 751-3934

Board Committees

Executive Committee Download Charter

Audit & Finance Committee Download Charter

Investment Committee Download Charter

The Executive Committee and Audit Committee are established by Articles VI and VII respectively per the by-laws approved in May 2008.  Standing or Special Committees may be appointed per Article VIII.  The Committees below were ratified during the October 24, 2011 Board meeting.

The Chair for each committee appears in bold letters.

MTC Officers:
Jason Hall – Chair
Dr. Dedric Carter – Vice Chair
Dr. Jim Baker – Treasurer/Secretary



Executive Committee

 Jason Hall, Dr. Dedric Carter, Dr. Jim Baker, and Rob Dixon

Audit & Finance Committee
*also handles conflict of interest issues

 Dr. Jim Baker, Jason Hall, Mike O'Connell, Donn Rubin, and Erv Switzer

Investment Committee

 T.J. Berry, Jason Hall, Lisa Nichols, and Dan Cobb